About us | Contact us | 中文 | 日本語
Location: English -> AboutDL -> Overview -> 
Administrative Divisions
BY 2015-02-27 14:54:22
Dalian has 3 county-level cities (Wa Fangdian city, Pu Landian city and Zhuanghe city), 1 county (Changhai county) and 6 districts (Zhongshan district, Xigang district, Sha Hekou district, Gan Jingzi district, Lu Shunkou district and Jinzhou district). In addition, there are 4 state-level leading areas for opening up (the Development Zone, the Free Trade Zone, the Hi-Tech Industrial Zone and the Golden Pebble Beach National Holiday Resort.)
(Editor:Grace) (From:Dalian.gov.cn)
Related Articles
Copyright © Runsky.com. All rights reserved. 2019