About us | Contact us | 中文 | 日本語
Location: English -> News -> Authority -> 
7 towns in Dalian selected as national key towns
BY 2014-08-29 10:34:09

(DALIANNEWS)- A total of 7 towns in Dalian are selected as national key towns recently, including Zhangzidao town in Changhai county, Fuzhoucheng town, Xietun town, and Laohutun town in Wafangdian, Anbo town in Pulandian, and Qingdui town and Dazheng town in Zhuanghe.

61 towns from Liaoning Province were selected as national key towns in 2004, and this list was cancled as the new one issued several days ago, which included 3,675 domestic towns.

(Editor:Zong Guohua, Grace) (From:DALIANNEWS)
Related Articles
Copyright © Runsky.com. All rights reserved. 2015