About us | Contact us | 中文 | 日本語
Location: English -> News -> Authority -> 
11 foreign government leaders and former politicians to attend Summer Davos
BY 2013-09-09 09:44:39

(DALIANNEWS)- More than 1,630 people from 90 countries have signed for attending the Annual Meeting of the New Champions 2013, also known as the Summer Davos 2013, in Dalian, Northeast China’s Liaoning Province, as of September 4, 2013.

A total of eleven foreign government leaders and former politicians are confirmed to take part in the forum, such as Elio Di Rupo, Prime Minister, Belgium, Jyrki Katainen, Prime Minister, Finland, Tigran Sargsyan, Prime Minister, Armenia, Plamen Orecharski, Prime Minister of Bulgaria, Joseph Muscat, Prime Minister, Malta, Arkady Dvorkovich, Deputy Prime Minister, Russian Federation,Ali Babacan, Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs, Turkey, and Gordon Brown, UN Special Envoy for Global Education.

Apart from that, 38 foreign ministerial-level officials are also confirmed to attend the three-day meeting.

(Editor:Grace) (From:DALIANNEWS)
Related Articles
Copyright © Runsky.com. All rights reserved. 2015