About us | Contact us | 中文 | 日本語
Location: English -> BizDalian -> DistrictDivision -> 
District Economy
BY 2004-03-19 15:30:30

The Dalian Municipality now have six districts (Zhongshan, Xigang, Shahekou, Ganjingzi, Lushunkou, Jinzhou Districts), three county-level cities (Wangfangdian, Pilandian and Zhuanghe cities) and one county (the Changhai county) under its jurisdiction. Dalian is also home to five pioneering areas including Economic and Technological Development Zone, High-tech Industrial Park, National Holiday Resort, Bonded Area and Central Business District of Dalian Xinghai Bay. The economy in every area is featured with its own characteristic, and every leading area can make good use of its individual function and has formed its own advantages in industrial structure.

(Editor:) (From:dalian-gov.net)
Related Articles
Copyright © Runsky.com. All rights reserved. 2015